top of page

Health Coach

"The possibility of transformation is the essence of hope." Dick Wadewitz

Health Coaching involves helping people make better behavioral and lifestyle choices for a better quality life. Health coaches assist with positive habit change. My name is Pam Connolly. My life has been impassioned by health and fitness! From taking classes to earn a Masters in Physical Education, Sports Psychology emphasis, and ongoing professional development to teaching related classes, and from my own training to racing, I have been intrinsically motivated to challenge myself on an ongoing basis, and motivate others to reach their goals! I want to connect with women on a deeper level than exercise classes. I consider myself a lifelong learner.

I want to focus on teenagers and women who share any part of my passion. Furthermore, I want to serve those who are active, energetic, "multi-taskers" who want to maintain their current lifestyle because they receive so much joy out of the different things they do... but want to do it better. As life happens, they can continue to experience joy from their involvements.

Some questions to ponder: where do your thoughts lie? What do you think about ? How would you describe your thoughts, positive or negative? How do you progress beyond those thoughts? What other people in your life affect the way you think? How do your supporters make you feel, help you, support you? How do you work with those in your life who have issues with any part of your thoughts? What are your excuses? What do you want to get out of a health coaching session with me? What are your limiting beliefs?

I want to help you, help yourself. I want you to feel like you are "first string" in all areas of life.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page